Book BlogMAX | Day 01 – Through the Snow

Good evening to every wonderful person in the world! I’ve had a very good, and I hope you’ve all had a brilliant one too – or if you live in a different time-zone, you’re currently having a good one.

It’s hard to believe that Christmas has rolled around this quick, but somehow it’s December 17, and I’m wearing Christmas jumpers 24/7. I have this cute little one with Olaf on, and I get to wear it for work. Happy #ChristmasJumperDay to everyone in the UK, and if that’s a thing in other countries, let me know!

giphy-2_q7cxgy

Kicking off Day One of Book BlogMAX is the wonderful ‘Dashing Through the Snow’ tag I was reading on My Tiny Obsessions! We’re starting out small and simple, but it’s a start …

O N E  B O O K  I  W A N T  T O  F I N D  U N D E R  T H E  C H R I S T M A S  T R E E

A very hard book to decide, but I have to admit that I want to see Zoe Sugg’s Girl Online: Going Solo. I adored the first two instalments to the series, and lets be totally honest – Zoella is life goals right now. But I would like to see what Penny has been getting up to since last time.

 

N A M E  A  B O O K  Y O U ‘ L L  B E  R E A D I N G  O V E R  C H R I S T M A S

Considering the fact that when I’m not eating, drinking, studying or working, I’ll have very limited time over this Christmas period. However, if you read this blog you’ll realise that it only really takes me the space of four-five hours to read a book from start to finish, providing I like the book. And so, this winter I’ll be reading these two lovely books.

 

N A M E  Y O U R  F A V O U R I T E  C H R I S T M A S  M O V I E

Need I say any more . . .

 

D O  Y O U  L I K E  T H E  S N O W ?

The real question should be … who doesn’t like the snow?

large

N A M E  A  C H A R A C T E R  Y O U ‘ D  L I K E  T O  S P E N D  C H R I S T M A S  W I T H

As weird as it sounds, I wouldn’t want to spend Christmas with a character. To be completely honest, I adore spending my Christmas’ with the people I already do.

emma-stone-chin-on-hands-smile

T O  G I V E  O R  T O  R E C I E V E ?

To give, always.

tumblr_mfjrpliz3m1r72ht7o1_500

W H A T  F I C T I O N A L  P L A C E  W O U L D  Y O U  L I K E  T O  S P E N D  C H R I S T M A S  A T ?

This is a question that everyone should be able to answer with confidence. There is nowhere else I’d rather be but Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. I mean, that place is freaking magical at Christmas (hehe, puns c: )

27675240-80cb-0133-0c5c-0e76e5725d9d

F O N D E S T  C H R I S T M A S  M E M O R Y

I was about six or seven, and my mum had got me this fabulous purple satin dress with a little pink flower belt. I slid myself into it, and spent most of the day spinning around because the skirt flared out like a ball gown.

tumblr_myu7kfjago1s3pw5bo1_500

C A N  Y O U   S A Y  C H R I S T M A S  T R E E  T E N  T I M E S  F A S T  I N  A  R O W  
( P R O N O U N C I N G  I T  C O R R E C T L Y ) ?

giphy

If you liked this, leave me a little comment. Also, all people who comment will receive a follow on their blog c:

Leave a Reply

