June Challenge // Day 01 – ‘Hello June’

So today we can finally wave goodbye to the rainy spring season and welcome in the fabulous sunny June. Or at least you can if you live in a country that isn’t the UK. Sadly I do, so I expect heavy rain all summer.

In case some of you weren’t aware, Childishly Passionate got its own instagram yesterday! I’m so happy, because now we can take part in fabulous book challenges! And that is exactly what we are doing . . .

 

d a y  0 1  –  0 1 . 0 6 . 1 6
j u n e  t b r

My list of books that I need to read are ever-growing. I mean, just consult my goodreads page! But, the first task is to admit which books are on my reading list for June. Since my lists are never definite, and will probably always be infinite, I can only suggest what has enticed me today.

t h e  c h a l l e n g e s –

t h e  p o s t s

I must admit that these were the ones I first found in my local library today. They all sound incredibly fascinating and will be my object of desire for the next few days. I have around three weeks to read them, so I think it’s fair to say that they will be treated well.

What is your reading list for June? Anything good? Anything new?
Let me know below, or head over to @childishlypassionate on IG and share the love ❤

social media

One thought on “June Challenge // Day 01 – ‘Hello June’

Leave a Reply

